The Oliver Twins Collection

released on Oct 23, 2020

The Oliver Twins Collection is a bundle cartridge for the Evercade. It features 11 classic games from The Oliver Twins developer, including:

This bundle includes:
- Treasure Island Dizzy
- The Fantastic Adventures of Dizzy
- Go! Dizzy Go!
- Dizzy The Adventurer
- Panic Dizzy
- Wonderland Dizzy
- Mystery World Dizzy
- BMX Simulator
- FireHawk
- DreamWorld Pogie
- Super Robin Hood

Released on


More Info on IGDB

Reviews View More

Defo the worst Evercade cart I own.